Board of Directors


    The following members form the current 2024/2025 Board of Directors for the Halifax Curling Club:

    President – Greg Doyle

    Vice President Finance – Allison Conway

    Vice President Facilities - Stephen Thompson

    Vice President Products - Craig Corbett

    Secretary – MIkaela Henderson

    Past President - Hugh Avery

    Member at Large - Phyllis Durning

    Member at Large - Alison MacDonald



    Member Login


    948 South Bland Street
    Halifax, NS
    B3H 2S5

    Contact Us

    Phone: 902-423-7857
    Fax: 902- 423-4323
    Email Us